Skip to main content

You are here

Staff & Board

CAC’s Board of Directors

CAC's Board of Directors serves as the agency’s planning, advisory, and policy-setting body. The Board formulates financial policies, delegates administration of these policies to the administrative staff and program directors, and reviews operations and activities.

The Board includes representatives from three segments of the community, including:

  • The Neighborhood Sector – includes CAC clients or representatives of the clients that CAC serves (minimum of one-third of the Board)
  • The Public Sector – consists of officials or their representatives from local, state, and/or federal segments of government (one-third of the Board)
  • The Community Sector – any person with a general interest in the mission of CAC (no more than one-third of the Board)

Executive Board

  • Sean Griffith – Chair
  • Chief Paul Kifer – Vice-Chair
  • Julie Fritsch– Secretary


  • Ashley Roush
  • Peggy Mason
  • Sheriff Brian Albert
  • Lynne Cunningham
  • Duane Freeman
  • Susan Grove
  • Tammy Swisher
  • Jeremy Jakoby
  • Toby Long
  • Councilwoman Shelley McIntire
  • Kathleen Su

CAC's Management Team

Tim Fisher, CEO (Chief Executive Officer) 

Theresa Searcy, CCO (Chief Client Officer) 

Erik Nichols, Interim CFO (Chief Financial Officer) 

Louis Concordia, Fiscal Specialist

Mark Sewell, Director of Grants Management

Sherva Joseph, Director of Energy Programs

Jackie Crabtree, Director of Transportation

Kimberly Buchanan, Director of Circles 

Arlene Harkrader, Property Manager

Joe Best, Mobile Services Manager

Amber Mellott, Housing Manager